Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

EC Primary Care Physicians, PA

Board Certified Primary Care Practitioners & Board Certified Pediatrician located in Columbia, MD

8 total reviews

EC Primary Care Physicians, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about EC Primary Care Physicians, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roselyn M.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr Hashmi is a wonderful doctor his always available to see his patient even on short notice especially when there is an emergency I highly recommend him and his so knowledgeable Doctor.
Aminah A.
Submitted 01/31/21
It was a prompt and quick visit.
BROOKLYN C.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Hashmi has been my daughter's doctor since she was born. He is a wonderful doctor who really cares about his patients. If your child needs to be seen he always finds a way to fit you in. You'll never feel rushed in your appointment. Staff is nice and efficient. My daughter really likes Dr.Hashmi and I could never see going anywhere else.
Syed A.
Submitted 01/27/21
very help full for emergency oppointment our medicine refill over the phone not delay dr hashmi staff also very help fukk treat us like proffional good treat every single patient
ADEN H.
Submitted 01/26/21
My kids have been going here since they were born. I love it here!! Always so quick and friendly.
Warren I.
Submitted 01/24/21
Dr. Hashmi and his staff are always very kind and professional. He takes the time to answer any questions I have about my son's development and takes my concerns seriously. He is very calming and gentle in his interactions with my son and seems to genuinely love children. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes for my appointment and the office is always clean and well-lit. Thank you Dr. Hashmi for making stressful doctors visits more pleasant for my family.
Eman J.
Submitted 01/24/21
I really appreciate how thorough Dr. Hashmi is. We have two boys (a toddler and an infant) under his care.
Jenavieve B.
Submitted 01/23/21
Concerned, compassionate, and helpful